Skip to content

Ugh

June 25, 2012

Going back to work after vacation is the worst.  I actually could not stay the full 9 hours so I left early and went to Trader Joes.  I was not prepared when I went to TJ’s the first time so I made sure to do my research before this trip.  I found a blog all about Trader Joe brand items including reviews. 
Some of my loot
image

image

image

Hydranges for only 6 bucks!

And for dinner…
image
image
Nom Nom.
After dinner I went on a squash bug killing spree. Squash bugs are nasty (Google them). I am trying to use organic sources of mass murder but if those jerks don’t die soon I will break out the napalm.

Oh what a domesticated life I lead.

Only 4 work days (35 hours) until the weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

