Skip to content

FRIDAY

February 3, 2012

I went to hot yoga today at 8:45am and it sucked.  I have been sick since last Saturday and haven’t really worked out in a week and I so felt it in class today.  I was shaking from the start and dang near blacked out twice! It was so embarrassing.  If I could have I would have left after 5 minutes.   What a bad start to my off Friday. 
Now I am really not looking forward to my run in the morning.  Blab.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lorin permalink
    February 3, 2012 11:29 pm

    Ugh. I HATE hot yoga. I tried it once, but realized 5 minutes into it that it’s not something that people who hate to sweat should ever do.

Leave a Reply

