Skip to content

Cruise April 2011

April 17, 2011

The Goodspeeds were joined by the  Lowrys for a cruise to the western Caribbean.  002

Lots of drinking…

017

The Loubs came out for the formal night.

018

I tried escargot and to my surprise LOVED it!

020

Frightened at first but no worries, it was delicious.

027

Crazy times in the Viking Crown.

031

Borderline delirious.

033

Beautiful blue water of Cozumel

043

Hit the beach in Grand Cayman on our way to the boat.

051

I like this photo

053

I like this big sail boat.

062

Hubs snorkeling

065

Cheers Dude

067

That’s not bath water, that’s the Caribbean Sea (Georgetown, Grand Cayman)

069

Caybrew, the local fun drink

073

This is Poutine.  I saw this on the menu of Hammerheads in Georgetown when we were there back in 2009 and I have been dying to try it ever since.  French fries, cheese and GRAVY!  Are you kidding me.  To DIE for!  So worth every single calorie!

075

I LOVED IT

082

Falmouth, Jamaica drinking fresh coconut water. 

052

If you have never had a Jamaican Pattie you are so missing out.  Mike and I ate 3.  So yummy.

086

Mike and Logan, always our dinner entertainment. 

058

I love vacations and I hate when they are over.  15 long weeks until the next one….sadness.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

