Skip to content

My Square Foot Garden

April 3, 2011

Finally, after weeks of research and hours of back breaking work my 3 square foot gardens are ready for plants.

House 2001 005

I was going to wait until after vacation to plant anything but I got excited when I saw vegetable transplants on sale at the store so I went ahead and purchased 3.  I will rely on the sprinklers to keep these alive while I am gone, fingers crossed.

House 2001 006

Plant 1, Yellow Pear tomato.

House 2001 007

Plant 2 Anaheim Chili

House 2001 008

Plant 3, Patio Tomato

House 2001 009

House 2001 015House 2001 017

I am one happy and very tired suburban  farmer…Crocks and all. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

