Skip to content

Goal for 2010 – September

September 29, 2010

For the month of September I ran a total of 55.32 miles. I ran 14 out of 30 days this month with an average distance per run of 3.95 miles and average pace per mile of 11:52. I am a little behind where I need to be in order to meet my goal of 750 for the year but I am ok with that because the miles I do log are good quality miles.  I actually have a total of 78.75 miles planned for October and since those are all part of my training class I will probably actually meet that goal (that is lots of miles).  In October I will crossing the double digit threshold when I do my first 10 miler (woo-hoo).  67 days until the White Rock half marathon and I am totally confident I will be prepared. 151 days until Cowtown Marathon I am not totally confident I will be prepared (what was I thinking).  750-455.3=289 miles left for the year.

september

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

