Skip to content

Challenge

August 22, 2010

I have been eating a lot of fast food lately.  Since August 1 I have spent 180 on fast food (some of that went into Mikes belly and Mike bought some meals not accounted for here).  22 days, 180 bucks, countless calories.  I know 180 may not be much to some people but it’s totally unacceptable to me.  So, I am challenging myself to not get fast food until we go to SPI on Sept 30.  5 1/2 weeks and no fast food.  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Katie C. permalink
    August 24, 2010 12:07 pm

    What does this include? Chipotle, IHOP, or just drive through places?

    I don’t eat at drive through places much, but we sure do eat at fast service restaurants a lot.

  2. Mike permalink
    August 26, 2010 1:34 pm

    Aw Chipotle, how I will miss you.

Leave a Reply

