Skip to content

Weekend Plans

June 24, 2010

  1. Apparently my computer is possessed (infected with viruses) so this weekend will be spent transferring photos, music and other valuable items to a storage device so the Hubs can perform an exorcism on my computer.  The Hubs really tried to talk me into just buying a new computer because the exorcism will be way time consuming.  I’m not tech obsessed but the thought of a new computer does bring me joy.  I decided (so far) to try to save my 4 year old laptop (unless the Hubs can convince me otherwise).
  2. USA vs. Ghana, Saturday 1:30CST, Fox & Hound in Addison, be there or be square.
  3. Celebration of Lorins 29th b-day)
  4. Co-op pick up! Yea for organic stuff.
  5. 7 mile run scheduled for Saturday.  I think 7 miles kinda qualifies for the title of “Long Run”.  I’m a big kid runner now! 
  6. Shopping!  I haven’t bought a single clothing item since February and I am about to go crazy.  I told the Hubs I am going to go spend some money on cloths and he can buy DVD’s or whatever floats his boat. 
  7. Bathroom cleaning, mowing the lawn, cooking, laundry, dog walks, the usual. 
 
I Heart Weekends.
 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

