Skip to content

Souvenirs

May 11, 2010
A worker friend who has adopted me as one of his work children (because he does not have any of his own) always brings back souvenirs from his business travels. This guy gets to go everywhere and DANG I am jealous. But at least I get presents, right? This trip took him to Singapore and New Zealand and I here are my gifts. This is a Kiwi, its the state bird of New Zealand.

This is a Merlion from Singapore.

I keep hoping he goes to France and brings me home some Louis Vuitton but unfortunatley we dont do much businees in France.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

