Skip to content

iCam

April 27, 2010
The other day I saw a commercial for iCam application for the iPhone. The commercial featured dog lovers who set up a web camera and watched their dog while they were gone using the iCam application on their iPhone. Well, I am a dog lover, I have a web cam and an iPhone so I had my tech savvy husband set this up for me. I have always wondered what the dog do while we are at work all day and today we found out.

That white bump is Summer. She like to sleep under blankets.2 hours later and the girls are still sleeping and it seems they haven’t moved muchAn hour later you can see Summer has come out from under the blanket and Blondie is in better view. My sweet little donut hole.2 hours later they have been tossing and turning but they are still sleeping.Yet another 2 hours later, more tossing and turning. Finally, they wake up when they hear me opening the garage door. Soon after I rescued them and Mike and I gave them extra attention tonight. Oh how I wish I could work from home every day. Wednesday we will experiment with leaving them out of the crates all day. Please don’t think I am a horrible fur parent. I have a job and dogs and so i have no choice but to leave them home all day.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 28, 2010 4:24 pm

    just had to stop by and say THANK YOU for such a sweet comment you left last week ❤ it totally made me smile (and blush haha)… but thank you 🙂

  2. April 29, 2010 5:50 pm

    What a life! Sleeping all day! 😉 I bet even if they are out of the crates, they'll still sleep all day. I may have to ask your tech-savvy husband to set this up on my computer so I can see what Lucy does all day…. Maybe I can set her up and put a bag of unopened chips on the floor. Solely for my personal entertainment, that is.

Leave a Reply

