Skip to content

5 week fitness/health challenge

April 21, 2010

Starting today thru May 25 I will abide by the following rules.
  1. Complete my 10k training each and every day
  2. Not eat any fast food (except for Wendys grilled chix Caesar because it is healthy and subway)(if I eat at a real restaurant I will order healthy)
  3. Not drink beer or liquor (only allow a glass or 2 of wine and only in social settings)
  4. Not eat any of the creamy wonderful soup from work cafeteria
  5. Not drink any soda
 
My plan is that following these rules will result in a 10 lb weight loss. If I break a rule I will come up with some sort of punishment for myself (taking suggestions).
 
 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 6:10 pm

    Great and very attainable goals!!

  2. April 23, 2010 4:22 am

    Soo.. if we go to Joe-ts for my 30th Birthday.. you cant drink??? I dont think they sell wine there. ;)Leanne I am very proud of you and all the hard work and research you are doing!! Keep rockin it!

Leave a Reply

