Skip to content

Screw the Experiment

April 9, 2010

Morning running is not for me. I tried it for 2 days and both runs were LAME. I ran tonight and I loved it! Woo Hoo! Maybe someday I will change my mind or be forced to regularly run in the morning but for now its evening runs for me!

2nd 5k in t-minus 3 days!
One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2010 12:34 pm

    have a great 5K run! I'm the complete opposite of you…i run terrible in the afternoon and evening. My best running is between 5-8am. It's just always been that way. Every now and then I'm forced to run later but try not to if I can work around it. can't wait to hear a good race report from the 5K!

Leave a Reply

