Skip to content

Experiment day 2

April 7, 2010

I was a good girl and I woke up and ran in the morning again today. The run was rather awful as far as pace but at least I was successful in day 2 of the experiment. Late in the afternoon I was feeling good and started to get the urge to run again tonight. I just wanted to take little Blondie for a walk/run, no harm in that right? Is it okay for someone who has only been running for a few months to want to run twice a day? I ended up not running (because we accidentally ordered Pizza Hut). I think the next time I get the 2 a day urge that instead I will work out but not run. I could do weights or something instead (or just order Pizza Hut again).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

