Skip to content

Ugh

February 16, 2010

I have been a bad Leanne. I ate tons of crap over the weekend and I haven’t worked out since Tuesday. Good Leanne decided to get on the treadmill tonight and I attempted week 4 day 1 of the program that I mentioned a few posts ago. Man oh man. I ate a snack when I got home from work because I was starving and then did not wait long enough to run as evident from the massive cramps. Lesson learned. I only finished about 90% of the plan but better something than nothing.

Goal for the week, complete all 6 days of plan.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

