Skip to content

SpaghettiOs

February 7, 2010

Oh my yummy. NO, I do not eat canned spaghettiOs but I used to and I remember they were yummy. A fabulous alternative to spaghettiOs can be made using orzo pasta topped with marinara. For seriously, tastes like spaghettiOs, so filling and sooo yummy. And I think, although I am not positive, that the homemade version is healthier than canned version. Food coma….

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 8, 2010 4:35 am

    I used to eat spagetti Ohs all the time in high school. I still LOVE them to this day.

Leave a Reply

