Skip to content

Online shopping

December 17, 2009

Mmm k. When Im bored at work I engage in online shopping. Luckily, I have only spent $28 so far (on 3 items). Unfortunately its only 1:25pm and I have 40 hours of work left before the Christmas holiday. So at the rate of $4.67 per hour I will end up spending another $186 before I am done working for the year. Should I keep spending slowly or should I just drop the $186 bucks in the next hour and be done with it?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

