Skip to content

Advertising Worked On Me

December 7, 2009


A few weeks ago on the Biggest Loser, Jillian was praising the benefits of Multi-Grain Cheerios. When I was younger I lived for Honey Nut Cheerios. I would eat GIANT bowls and sprinkle sugar on top. I would always wait for the cheerios to get really soggy and then I would drink the sweet milk that was left over when the cheerios were gone. YUMMY! Now I’m old and fat and cant eat sugar for breakfast so imagine my delight when I tasted Multi Grain Cheerios and found them to be just as yummy as Honey Nut. If I did not practice any self control I would eat a mixing bowl full of these cheerios every morning. You should try them. So good and pretty darn good for you too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

