Skip to content

Cowboys Game

October 30, 2009

Katie invited Mike and I to the Cowboys game last Sunday and it was wicked fun. The cherry on top is that the Cowboys actually won!

Team huddle.

The cheerleaders were Mikes favorite part of the game. I enjoyed eating nachos and drinking beer while watching them.

Me and Katie

Katie and Lorin

My panoramic attempt.

They have a mini farmers market at the stadium. I don’t know how anyone could pick fresh fruit and veggies over ultimate nachos.

Romo will you marry me!?!?!? (sorry Mike, but it is the QB of the cowboys)

The biggest TV in the whole wide world. Its pretty impressive.

I guess Mike did not know I was taking a picture.

Cowboys personalized porta potty! TCU needs to get some of these.

The Goodspeeds

One more Romo 🙂
2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 3:56 am

    I didn't know I was there!?! (Is that girl's name really Lorin?)

  2. November 2, 2009 10:44 pm

    I don't know how she spells it. And cheerleaders? I didn't even notice.

Leave a Reply

