Skip to content

Addiction

October 22, 2009

I am way addicted to vacations. I spend literally hours searching online and making spreadsheets that compare destinations, price and time of year. If the Internet did not exist I would probably be a travel agent and a damn good one at that. Oh the vacations I could plan. You want to go somewhere and need help or advice please come knock on my door. I am not tremendously well traveled but I am tremendously well researched (that only kinda makes sense). If I ever in the lottery my traveling is on like donkey kong. Until then…..

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 24, 2009 2:18 pm

    You could totally change career paths and be a travel agent! Start your own travel agency? Mike could be the finance guy? I like it.

Leave a Reply

