Skip to content

Peytons Here

October 4, 2009

Mike and I went to the Allisons today to meet Peyton. Fern was feeling risky so she let me hold the 4 day old baby. Of course I had to sit down and let her place the baby in my arms and have my arm because I have no experience in arm-to-arm transfer. Peyton is a cute little tiny human. person. I cant wait until she is old enough to play fetch or something!
One Comment leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 3:24 pm

    Look!! You're holding a baby!! This is a proud moment. 😉

Leave a Reply

