Skip to content

Bob Villa in Training

August 3, 2009

My name is Leanne and I am addicted to DIY and HGTV. I am now obsessed with home improvements. I haven’t actually done a home improvement project ever, but I have a burnin desire. In the meantime I have tried to calm myself by making list and doing research. Unfortunately being on diynetwork.com and hgtv.com has only caused me to get even more anxious to do a project. I think I wore Mike out today with all the project talk because towards the end of the day he stopped responding to my IM’s and then tried to tell me he was doing work. I know the truth Mike! I know you were ignoring me because I was driving you crazy. Its your house too! Actually it probably better that he did start to ignore me because he says no to everything I like. Eventually I do get what I want but man its a struggle. I hope he will learn to “whatever you want darling”. That would rock! BUT, of course I would probably not have married him if he did not argue with me. Dear sweet Mikey of mine.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2009 4:24 am

    What kind of DIY project are you wanting to do? Your house is already perfect!

Leave a Reply

