Skip to content

Random Decoration

July 6, 2009

On 4th of July we went to the Allison’s for some BBQ and pyrotechnics. While we were there we got to see the new baby room. It was oh so cute that it caused me to say “I want a baby room”. Make sure you read that again. I said “I want a baby ROOM” NOT that I want a baby. Two very different things. I want a baby room because it can be really colorful/fun/cute because it is not a common area (meaning Mike has no say). I understand that technically I need actually be having a baby to have a baby room so I won’t start painting today but, since I am bored at work and I don’t have much else to blog about, I thought I would blog about my future baby room. Now that I started this blog I realize that I know that I want for sure know that I want is to copy Tori Spelling and have super cool wallpaper. I know, its Tori Spelling, but I like her show and I love the wallpaper in her kids rooms. Actually her whole dang house is decorated amazingly. I wish Mike liked blue so I could change the living room. I look at her master bedroom and living room and feel calm. They are so pretty. Oh so fun! I like decorating.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 10, 2009 3:56 am

    This is definitely a post I thought I'd never see! I didn't think you'd ever own up to having said "I want a baby… room!" You're one step closer Thomas-Goodspeed.

Leave a Reply

