Skip to content

Slightly Book Review

July 2, 2009

Lately I have been very into reading series of books. It started with the Twilight series then I read all of the Shopaholic series. Most recently I read Wendy Markham series about Tracey Spandolini working, dating and getting married in New York. These books are very easy reads, i finished all 4 in about 2 weeks. Although these are certainly not anywhere near as fantastic as the Twilight series or the Shopaholic series they are good, lighthearted, entertaining books.

Thanks to Lorin for the great recommendation.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2009 3:21 am

    I enjoyed your "bood" review. šŸ˜‰ Seriously, glad you liked them though!

  2. July 6, 2009 3:22 am

    P.S. I need to borrow slightly married – I never did read that one.

  3. July 6, 2009 1:27 pm

    Ahhhh… those days at Cattleman Crap's. The times of our lives, right? By the way, I looked at your pictures (all bazillion of them) and they look awesome! Congratulations! I also saw your mom last Sunday and she showed me some more. Are you coming in town for the reunion? I guess I'm not going but I'd like to see you!

Leave a Reply

