Skip to content

Mean people suck

April 24, 2009

I don’t want to toot my own horn or anything but I am a pretty good employee. However in the last 10 days the following comments have been said to me.

1. “So your not as dumb as you look”
2. “You and your manager have no idea what your doing”
3. “In 20 years you might actually be worth something”

No one has ever said that kind of stuff to me before and I don’t like it. The bright side is that the a-hole who said these things to me is not my direct manager. I am working with him on one assignment and when its over I wont have to deal with him anymore. I dislike my job enough as it is so why does stuff like this happen to me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 3:11 am

    Bastard! I think you’re worth something right now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

