Skip to content

Name change

January 11, 2009

Mike only recently discovered that I have this blog and he has been giving me crap about the name of it. When he reads “life is a joke; keep looking for the punchline” he thinks I hate my life. I just want to clarify what the title actually is intended to mean. Its simple, I like to laugh, and the small, stupid, funny things in life are funnier to me than a comedy or comedian and its those small, stupid funny things that I am writing about most of the time. I also choose this title because I could not think of anything else. After weeks (ok 5 minutes) of racking my brain I have decided on a new title “The Thom-Speeds”. Boring but sufficient for now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

