Skip to content

I am a crazy dog person

January 11, 2009

I admitted long ago that I have become one of those crazy dog people. In case anyone had doubts this posting should convince you. Blondie has an oh so cute argyle sweater. I am trying to expand her wardrobe but for some reason I have a hard time finding cloths for dogs her size. In this picture you can also see her Chewy Vuitton blanket. I have Louis so she gets Chewy.

This is Blondie with her new toy. We have never been able to give her stuffed animals because Summer likes to destroy them.

This is an example of what Summer does to stuffed animals. I get the job of cleaning up. Lucky me.Here is a picture of Summers new shirt. Hot pink is really not her color but its all they had in her size. I think she is cute no matter what.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

