Skip to content

Boring post

January 3, 2009

I have been such a good girl today. I was not feeling well yesterday so I did not get to start the new year with a bang but I made up for it today. So far today I have done 6 loads of laundry, cooked a step, cooked a soup, cleaned out my desk, cleaned out my cabinet, cleaned the bathroom, cleaned out my car and I took the dogs for a walk. Hmm, now that I wrote the list of what I have accomplished it does not seem like I did that much. Note to self, don’t make this mistake again. Now I need to figure out what else I can do so I don’t feel like a slacker. I only have 2 days left of Christmas vacation before I go back to work and I don’t want to wake up on Monday and not have anything to show for my 12 days off.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

