Skip to content

Breaking Dawn

December 15, 2008

Last Thursday I bunkered down and finished the last 300 pages of Breaking Dawn (book 4). Overall I rate book 4 the the best of the series, A+, I just loved it. Now that I am finished with the series I am sad and I feel empty. I really enjoyed reading and being emotionally involved in this story. I must admit it is actually good that I am finished with the series because I needed to get back to normal life activities. I was a little too obsessed with finding out what happened next that I was eating, sleeping, working and reading and nothing else. Now its back to reality and back to Jane Eyre.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

