Skip to content

Eclipse

December 10, 2008

So I finished book 3 and i’m am really unsatisfied. The amount of story lines that are unfinished are killing me. Thank goodness I got book 4 in the mail on Monday so I was able to start reading it immediately after I finished Eclipse. I am reading this book for so many hours that I am dreaming about Bella and Edward. I dont love this series but it is entertaining. Do yourself a favor and read it.
One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2008 7:20 pm

    From finishing book 1 on Sunday, I am now on book 4, about half way and am unsure if I want it to end. I don’t see how an end is going to be satisfying in any way. I know how you feel. I think about them all the time. Why couldn’t our AP books have been this enthralling?!

Leave a Reply

